Banner Comisión de Igualdad

The Institute of Materials Science of Madrid (ICMM) is working to become a benchmark in terms of equality in the field of scientific research. Its capacity is endorsed by obtaining the Equality Distinction from the CSIC in 2019, as well as requests for advice from other research centers and institutional invitations related to the implementation of equality work schemes.

The people at the Commission are: Agustina Asenjo Barahona , Eider Berganza Eguiarte , Íñigo Bretos Ullívarri, Miguel A. Camblor Fernández, Fátima Esteban Betegón, Ricardo Jiménez Riobóo, Silvia Gallego Queipo, Clara López García, Sergio Puebla Herrero, Ángela R. Bonachera, Pilar Aranda, Bernd Wicklein.

Do you have any ideas, suggestions, complaints, or doubts? You can get in touch with any of these individuals. If you want your message to reach the committee directly, we have a suggestion mailbox that is always open.

Also, if you want to stay up to date with our initiatives (or others that we come across), we invite you to follow us on Twitter.

What do we do? 

Actividades IgualdadFormación en igualdad



Más recursos igualdad


Contacto Igualdad