Español | Intranet

Equality Commission




The ICMM Equality Commission has been created with the purpose of ensuring that our centre respects equal opportunities without distinction as to gender, race, ideology or sexual orientation in all its activities and functions.

The people who make up the commission are:Agustina Asenjo Barahona, Leni Bascones Fernández, Íñigo Bretos Ullívarri, Begoña Delgado García, Miguel A. Camblor Fernández, Ana Domínguez Bajo, Fátima Esteban Betegón, Ricardo Jiménez Riobóo, Antonio Valverde González, y Silvia Gallego Queipo.

You can contact any of them for any advocacy, consultation or initiative around equality.


ICMM has received in 2019 the ‘Gender equality accreditation badge’ granted by the CSIC.




ICMM-2021 - Sor Juana Inés de la Cruz, 3, Cantoblanco, 28049 Madrid, Spain. Tel: +34 91 334 9000. info @