Mar García Hernández

Research Professor

Room: 034

Tel: 913348992

Email: marmar@icmm.csic.es

 

Andrés Castellanos Gómez

Tenured Scientist

Room: 062

Tel: 913349070

Email: andres.castellanos@csic.es

 

Federico Mompeán García

Tenured Scientist

Room: 042

Tel: 913349018

Email: federico.mompean@icmm.csic.es

 

Carmen Munuera López

Scientific Contract “Ramon y Cajal”

Room: 002

Tel: 913349000 ext. 002

Email: cmunuera@icmm.csic.es

 

Jesús Prado Gonjal

Scientific Contract “Juan de la Cierva”

Room: 066

Tel: 913349000 ext. 066

Email: j.prado@csic.es

 

Gabriel Sanchez Santolino

Scientific Contract “Juan de la Cierva”

Room: 028

Tel: 913349000 ext. 028

Email: g.sanchez.santolino@csic.es

 

Elena López Elvira

Postdoc Resarcher

Room: 004

Tel: 913349000 ext. 004

Email: elenalopez@icmm.csic.es

 

Javier Tornos Castillo

Postdoc Resarcher

Room: 559

Tel: 913349000 ext. 559

Email: jtornosc@gmail.com

 

Felix Carrascoso Plana

PhD student

Room: 047

Tel: 913349000 ext. 047

Email: felix.c@csic.es

 

Alexandre Correa Orellana

PhD student

Room: 066

Tel: 913349000 ext. 066

Email: alexandre.correa.orellana@gmail.com

 

Fernando Gallego Toledo

PhD student

Room: 559

Tel: 913349000 ext 559

Email: fernando.gallego.toledo@gmail.com

 

Roberto Muñoz Gómez

PhD student

Room: 302

Tel: 913349000 ext. 302

Email: rmunoz@icmm.csic.es